Four Razorbacks Selected to All-Tournament Teams

Four Arkansas Razorbacks were selected to All-Tournament Teams at the 2021 ACHA Division III National Tournament. Junior forward Griffin Sugasawara was selected to the 2nd Team, and junior defenseman Cameron McAtee, senior forward Chris Salmon, and senior goalie Jozef Dusenka were selected to the 1st Team.

Sugasawara recorded 2 goals and 5 assists in 5 games. Dusenka tied for most wins in the tournament with 4 wins and played the most minutes of all goalies. McAtee was the 2nd leading defenseman in goals and points with 2 goals and 1 assist. Salmon led the tournament in goals and points with 6 goals and 4 assists in 5 games. Congratulations to all 4 Razorbacks for their award-winning play at the National Tournament!

The University of Arkansas Men’s Hockey team plays in the Mid-America Collegiate Hockey Association. The 2020-21 season will be the team’s thirteenth season as a member of the ACHA competing in Division III. The team’s schedule can be viewed here. All home games are played at The Jones Center for Families in Springdale, AR.